Question:

Is there an option to specify the number of days after which the visitor will see the Popup again if they don’t pass the verification?

Answer:

You can use the “Remember choice” option to specify the number of days after which the visitor will see the Popup again if they don’t pass the verification.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!